VIP Clubbing Experience

Friday 15th November 2019  - Ora Fridays  

£8 on guest list, £10 non Guestlist
With DJs / acts:
Max Denham


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Saturday 16th November 2019  - Ora Saturdays  

Our signature Saturday with some of London, Marbella & Ibiza finest Djs on rotation
With DJs / acts:
Skyhigh


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Friday 22nd November 2019  - Ora Fridays  

£8 on guest list, £10 non Guestlist
With DJs / acts:
Pete James


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Saturday 23rd November 2019  - Ora Saturdays  

Our signature Saturday with some of London, Marbella & Ibiza finest Djs on rotation
With DJs / acts:
Rob Crouch


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Friday 29th November 2019  - Ora Fridays  

Our signature Saturday with some of London, Marbella & Ibiza finest Djs on rotation
With DJs / acts:
Pete James


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Saturday 30th November 2019  - Ora Saturdays  

Our signature Saturday with some of London, Marbella & Ibiza finest Djs on rotation
With DJs / acts:
Skyhigh


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Friday 6th December 2019  - Ora Fridays  

Our Popular friday night... The best in House / R&b & Club Classics
With DJs / acts:
Max Denham


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Saturday 7th December 2019  - Ora Saturdays  

Our signature Saturday with some of London, Marbella & Ibiza finest Djs on rotation
With DJs / acts:
Skyhigh


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Friday 13th December 2019  - ORa Fridays  

Our Popular friday night... The best in House / R&b & Club Classics
With DJs / acts:
Clarksta


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Saturday 14th December 2019  - Ora Saturdays  

Our signature Saturday with some of London, Marbella & Ibiza finest Djs on rotation
With DJs / acts:
Pete James


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Friday 20th December 2019  - ORa Fridays  

Our Popular friday night... The best in House / R&b & Club Classics
With DJs / acts:
Rob Crouch


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Saturday 21st December 2019  - Ora Saturdays  

Our signature Saturday with some of London, Marbella & Ibiza finest Djs on rotation
With DJs / acts:
Skyhigh


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Tuesday 24th December 2019  - The Christmas Cracker - Christmas Eve  




With DJs / acts:
Skyhigh
Rob Crouch

Friday 27th December 2019  - Ora Fridays  

Our Popular friday night... The best in House / R&b & Club Classics
With DJs / acts:
Pete James


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Saturday 28th December 2019  - Ora Saturdays  

Our signature Saturday with some of London, Marbella & Ibiza finest Djs on rotation
With DJs / acts:
Skyhigh


Get On The Guestlist for this Event:
Tuesday 31st December 2019  - New Years Eve  




With DJs / acts:
Skyhigh
Rob Crouch